A gazette notification issued yesterday (31) has brought several state-owned institutions under the purview of the Ministry of Finance, Economic Stabilisation and National Policies.

They include the Colombo Lotus Tower Management Company, Sri Lanka Cement Corporation, State Engineering Corporation, Sri Lanka Telecom and its subsidiaries and allied institutions.

The full list of institutions is as follows:

  1. Sri Lanka Telecom and its subsidiaries and allied institutions
  2. Colombo Lotus Tower Management Company (Pvt.) Limited
  3. North Sea Ltd.
  4. Sri Lanka Thriposha Co. Ltd.
  5. Galoya Plantation (Pvt.) Company
  6. National Salt Limited
  7. Sri Lanka Cement Corporation
  8. Paranthan Chemicals Ltd.
  9. BCC (Pvt.) Limited
  10. State Engineering Corporation
  11. Mahinda Rajapaksa National Tele Cinema Park
  12. Lanka General Trading Company Ltd.


Join our WhatsApp group

Screenshot 2022 09 05 at 11.28.44 AM

Follow Us


Exchange Rates


Electric Bill